Top 5 blogs I read

When life gets complicated, and work gets tiring there is no activity in my mind other than reading. I love reading as much as I love going out. Itโ€™s one way of exploring and discovering new things without making a dent in my wallet, and without moving an inch hehe. Since my day-to-night job is as literal as that sounds (I work from 8:30 am to 9:30 pm!), I donโ€™t have that much time to do things after work so I either grab a book or magazine, or I simply click on my 5 favorite websites/blogs Iโ€™ve bookmarked.

abeautifullmess

A blog run by sister-crafters. Their blog tackles an array of topics, from crafting to food. Aside from the content, I also enjoy looking at their colorful layout and beautifully shot photos! A go-to site to get ideas on what to try and do for the much anticipated and well-deserved weekend! ๐Ÿ˜›

britco

I found out about this site one brainstorming day for Wanderrgirl. They gather posts from different blogs under several categories like health, home, food, and the likes. I often go here for home styling or interior inspiration.

kendi

Kendi Everyday by Kendy Skeen. She belongs to my long list of women #lifepegs (#lifegoals). Also, #hairgoals! hehehe

pepperph

Of course after a loooooong day at work Iโ€™d be famished and problematic about what my baon for the next day is going to be so I thank Pepper.ph for being there. If number 3 is for #hairgoals, this would be for #baongoals hehehe

abc

For all the quotes I need for the (next) day that are all beautifully written / painted. Sheโ€™s just published a book, and sheโ€™s only 22! #handwritinggoals

So what about you? What’s your top 5 blogs to read?

Leave a Reply

